Box of Pearls
Chihiro's original EP from 2017 now available on online stores. Including 5 original songs, pop-rock arranged songs, Chipmunk Walk, Victoria, Don't You Love Me, and piano solos, Pearl and Beyond The Beat.

Written by Chihiro Nagamatsu
Piano & Vocals: Chihiro Nagamatsu
Bass: Felipe Sena
Drums: David Alvarez
Mixing & Mastering: Bernie Cisternas
Cover Design: Lily Diep
New Music Coming Soon — 2/24/2024 Released 2024

Album tracks

  • 1
    Chipmunk Walk - Pop Rock Version (clip)
    Chihiro Nagamatsu
  • 2
    Victoria (clip)
    Chihiro Nagamatsu
  • 3
    Don't You Love Me (clip)
    Chihiro Nagamatsu
  • 4
    Pearl (clip)
    Chihiro Nagamatsu
  • 5
    Beyond the Beat - Long Version (clip)
    Chihiro Nagamatsu
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to